Home / Online Shop / Annual Daily Reading Notes
  • Life With Lucas Book 3 	Paperback

Life With Lucas Book 3 Paperback



Life With Lucas Book 3: The third part of the popular book series 'Life With Lucas.' A terrific asset to Jeff Lucas fans, Book 3 provides a year's worth of Lucas's wisdom and wit.

 Lucas has written an entertaining one year biblical life application book that features witty daily readings. These readings are extracted from 'Lucas on Life Every Day.'

 Examples of readings are:
 'Jailhouse rock' - Lucas discusses why God should be seen as an immovable foundation, and considers Jesus as revealed in Philippines...and 'Peter' – With humour, Lucas discusses 'how to fail successfully.' The book studies Peter's philosophies and what we can draw from them.

 Also included are chapters titled 'Proverbs', 'Joseph', and 'Close encounters.'

 Jeff Lucas is a famed author, speaker and commentator. Other related books include 'Lucas On Life Book 1' and 'Lucas On Life Book 2.'

Author / Artist Jeff Lucas
Book Format Paperback
Publisher CWR  
Weight 282g
Number of Pages 336
Thickness 30 mm
Height 176 mm
Width 120 mm
ISBN 9781853455810

ISBN-10 1853455814