Home / Online Shop / Annual Daily Reading Notes
  • Life With Lucas 2	Paperback

Life With Lucas 2 Paperback



Life with Lucas Book 2 is another inspiring and insightful daily biblical life-application book, compiled from selections of Jeff Lucas’ Bible reading notes and will challenge and convict the reader, as well as make them laugh. It will help them to get to grips with God’s Word in a whole new way, encouraging them to grow in biblical understanding and spirituality.

 Jeff covers the following themes: Independence days (Samuel and Saul); friendly fire (dealing with conflict); rediscovering Jesus (Gospel of Mark); singing in the rain (week leading up to the crucifixion); Elijah – Prophet at a loss; and Seven – those deadly sins.

 Using Scripture and his own unique blend of spiritual insight, wit and humour, Jeff aims to enable readers to meet with God every day and to apply the Bible to everyday life. Readers can expect to be challenged, encouraged, entertained and confronted as they follow each theme during its two-month journey.

 Jeff Lucas is the author of various best selling books, one of Spring Harvest’s leading lights and on the staff of Timberline Church, Colorado, USA.

Author / Artist Jeff Lucas
Book Format Paperback
Publisher CWR  
Weight 282g
Number of Pages 336
Thickness 26 mm
Height 170 mm
Width 120 mm
ISBN 9781853455001

ISBN-10 1853455008